Bergey's Truck Centers - Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Hino, GMC and Ford New and Used trucks.
Bergey's Blog Bergey's on Facebook Bergey's on Twitter Find A Truck Locate Us Contact Us
Souderton, PA (877) 237-4393
Conshohocken, PA (866) 623-7439
Pennsauken, NJ (866) 323-7439
Vineland, NJ (866) 923-7439
Trenton, NJ (877) 237-4396
Trenton, New Jersey Keeping Customers On The Road
Location Franchises: Volvo Trucks Mack  Trucks Hino Trucks    
Address:
5 Crossroads Drive
Trenton, NJ 08691
 
Local Phone:  (609) 586-3333
Toll Free:  (877) 237-4396
Fax:  (609) 890-7256
   
Sales Hours:  9 AM-5 PM M-F
Service Hours:  7 AM-6 PM M-F
Parts Hours:  7 AM-6 PM M-F
   8 AM-Noon SAT


View Larger Map

 

Contacts:

Patricia Gina Brian
Bill Stillwell Bill Schenck Steve
Pat Larry Chuck
Commercial Sales Administration: Patricia Fasick pfasick@bergeys.com
Commercial Sales Administration: Gina Ignace gignace@bergeys.com
Director of Remarketing: Brian O'Shea boshea@bergeys.com 
Remarketing Manager: Bill Stillwell wstillwell@bergeys.com
Commercial Account Executive: Bill Schenck bschenck@bergeys.com
Medium Duty Truck Sales Manager: Steve Rybacki srybacki@bergeys.com
Manager, Commercial Parts Operations: Pat Anderson panderson@bergeys.com
Parts Manager: Larry Davis ldavis@bergeys.com 
Service Manager: Chuck Ancelo cancelo@bergeys.com 

Volvo Trucks Mack  Trucks Isuzu Trucks UD Trucks Hino Trucks GMC Trucks Ford Trucks
Not all brands are available at all locations.

Our History    Our Mission     Employment     Locate Us     Contact Us

 
Disclaimer: Please note that all information, photos and prices are subject to change or correction without notice. All liability expressly disclaimed. Copyright © 1996-2014 Interstate Online Software, Inc. Inventory maintained and updated by the SOARR Inventory Management SystemSite Map