Bergey's Truck Centers - Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Hino, GMC and Ford New and Used trucks.
Bergey's Blog Bergey's on Facebook Bergey's on Twitter Find A Truck Locate Us Contact Us
Souderton, PA (877) 237-4393
Conshohocken, PA (866) 623-7439
Pennsauken, NJ (866) 323-7439
Vineland, NJ (866) 923-7439
Trenton, NJ (877) 237-4396
Pennsauken, New Jersey Keeping Customers On The Road
Location Franchises: Volvo Trucks Mack  Trucks UD Trucks    
Address:
7460 North Crescent Blvd.
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
 
Local Phone:  (856) 662-7601
Toll Free:  (866) 323-7439
Fax:  (856) 662-6905
   
Sales Hours:  9 AM-5 PM M-F
Service Hours:  7 AM-10 PM M-F
Parts Hours:  7 AM-10 PM M-F
   8 AM-Noon SAT


View Larger Map

 

Contacts:

Mary Mike Richard Frank
Steve Paul Lorrie
Director, Administration: Mary Sabatine msabatine@bergeys.com
Commercial Truck Sales Engineer: Mike O'Neill moneill@bergeys.com
Senior Account Executive: Richard Kane rkane@bergeys.com
Senior Account Executive: Frank Daley fdaley@bergeys.com
Service Manager: Steve Forde sforde@bergeys.com
Parts Manager: Paul Carsley pcarsley@bergeys.com
Advertising Design and Marketing Coordinator: Lorrie Brown lbrown@bergeys.com

Volvo Trucks Mack  Trucks Isuzu Trucks UD Trucks Hino Trucks GMC Trucks Ford Trucks
Not all brands are available at all locations.

Our History    Our Mission     Employment     Locate Us     Contact Us

 
Disclaimer: Please note that all information, photos and prices are subject to change or correction without notice. All liability expressly disclaimed. Copyright © 1996-2014 Interstate Online Software, Inc. Inventory maintained and updated by the SOARR Inventory Management SystemSite Map